Inktober Day 5

No I didn’t start at the beginning but as they say, better late than never. Here is a quick roller ball sketch before I jet off to the day job:

  

2 Responses to “Inktober Day 5”

  1. Just caught the significance of moongate…this is moonlighting, isn’t it?

    • bethwagner Says:

      Nope. Moongate is actually the name of one of the first superheroes I created back when I was about 12. She had a very iconic superhero symbol and it kind of stuck with me over the years.

Leave a Reply

