Plot Bunny Judges You


plotbunny

 

So I was looking for something to stir the creative juices in me and I came across the term “Plot Bunny”.  For those of you who are familiar with the term, a Plot Bunny is a name used mostly in Fan Fic circles for a story idea. The term comes from the notion that the idea will constantly gnaw at your brain until you write it, or from the fact that these story ideas tend to breed like rabbits. Meanwhile my imagination gets sparked. All I can think about are little rabbits wearing reading glasses, running around with pens and paper writing stories for people, like some furry little muse. Unfortunately, I think mine is on Christmas holidays right now.

Leave a Reply

